Paper Submission
Easy Chair Logo

  • Intelligent Systems
  • Robotics
  • Computing and Modelling
  • Computing for Sustainability

  • Keynote Speakers

    Prof.  Ramesh Jain
    Prof. Ramesh Jain
    University of California, Irvine

    Prof Dinesh Manocha
    Prof. Dinesh Manocha
    University of Maryland

    Prof. Milind Tambe
    Prof. Milind Tambe
    Harvard University

    Prof. Srinivasan Parthasarathy
    Prof. Srinivasan Parthasarathy
    Ohio State University

    Conference Co-Organisers

    General Co-Chair
    Prof. Amit Sheth
    Prof. Amit Sheth
    University of South Carolina

    Program Co-Chair
    Abhinav Shrivastava
    Dr. Abhinav Shrivastava
    University of Maryland

    Track Chair (Robotics)
    Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey
    Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey
    CTO at Hanson Robotics, Paris

    Registration Fees

    Participants Early Bird* After 15th Dec*
    Research Scholar / Student - India 2,000             3,000            
    Academician/Delegate- India 3,000             4,000            
    Research Scholar / Student – Other Countries $ 100             $ 150            
    Academician/Delegate – Other Countries $ 150             $ 200            
    Note - 20% discount in registration fees will be provided to :
    1. valid members of IEEE/CSI/ ACM/SCRS/AIMA/JKLU Alumni
    2. participants from SAARC, Africa, Latin America and Caribbean countries.

    Important Dates
    • Paper Submission Opens-
      Monday, August 24th, 2020
    • Paper Submission Closes -
      Monday, November 16th, 2020
    • Acceptance Intimation-
      Monday, November 30th, 2020
    • Final Camera-Ready Paper Submission -
      Monday, January 11th, 2021

    Technically Supported By
    Soft Computing Research Society Logo

    Contact Us

    Prof. Amit Sinhal
    Program Co-Chair, SCIS'21
    Mobile: +91-9425476655
    Web-site :